Ansatte

Ansatte ved Naus
Navn E-post Tittel
Manuel Alberto Garcia Alonso manuel.alonso@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Hanne Kristin Alstergren hanne.alstergren@nord-aurdal.kommune.no Helsesykepleier
Solveig Bakken I permisjon
Torild Bratteng Bergum torild.bratteng.bergum@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Siri Berntsen siri.berntsen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Brigitte Halldis Hegge Blomlie brigitte.blomlie@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Ragnhild Sandnes Borgebund ragnhild.sandnes.borgebund@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Elisabeth Bråten elisabeth.braten@nord-aurdal.kommune.no Rektor
Anne Margrethe Rotevatn Dahlen anne.ma.rotevatn.dahlen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Bente Dølerud bente.dolerud@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Jorunn Leite jorunn.leite@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Thea Hegard Frøysaker thea.hegard.froysaker@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Anita Fernås Gjevre anita.fernas.gjevre@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Olav Grøndalen olav.grondalen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Randi Anita Hagaseth randi.anita.hagaseth@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Karen Marie Volden Hamre karen.marie.volden.hamre@nord-aurdal.kommune.no Inspektør
Marit Havig marit.havig@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Ellen Helø ellen.helo@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Hilmar Hippe hilmar.hippe@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Kirsti Holmen kirsti.holmen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Øystein Hovrud oystein.hovrud@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Hilde Synnøve Husevold hilde.synnove.husevold@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Harald Høyvik harald.hoyvik@me.com
Atle Johannessen atle.johannessen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Tove Randi Slåttsveen Johannessen tove.randi.slattsveen.johannessen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no Merkantil og sentralbord
Per Anners Kjølleberg per.anners.kjolleberg@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Lars Gillund Knudsen lars.gillund.knudsen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Ingebjørg Stendebakken Langseth ingebjorg.s.langseth@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Berit Lauvhaug berit.lauvhaug@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Torgunn Lien torgunn.lien@nord-aurdal.kommune.no Rådgiver/sosiallærer
Anita Lyhus anita.lyhus@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Linn Cathrine Olsrud linn.cathrine.olsrud@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Siri Osaland siri.osaland@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Camilla Rosendal camilla.rosendal@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Jonny Rye jonny.rye@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Svein Helge Skinnes svein.helge.skinnes@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Bjørn Strand bjorn.strand@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Mette Irene Nilsen Svensson mette.irene.nilsen.svensson@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Marit Trøen marit.troen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Anett Helen Westerbø anett.helen.westerbo@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Anette Øen anette.oen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Bjørn Amund Øverseth bjorn.amund.overseth@nord-aurdal.kommune.no
Carolina Aanensen carolina.aanensen@nord-aurdal.kommune.no